Vermont Farm Bureau - The Voice of Vermont Agriculture Vermont Farm Bureau - The Voice of Vermont Agriculture
Vermont Farm Bureau - About VTFB Vermont Farm Bureau - Membership Vermont Farm Bureau - News and Publications Vermont Farm Bureau - Issues Vermont Farm Bureau - County Farm Bureaus Vermont Farm Bureau - Programs Vermont Farm Bureau - Contact Us
Vermont Farm Bureau - The Voice of Vermont Agriculture

The Fall Issue of Vermont Fences is here! Need an extra copy?
Call us at
802-434-5646 members get them at
half price.

Click here for more info.


 

Vermont Farm Bureau - About VTFB
Vermont Farm Bureau - About VTFB
Vermont Farm Bureau - Membership
Vermont Farm Bureau - News and Publications
Vermont Farm Bureau - Issues
Vermont Farm Bureau - County Farm Bureaus
Vermont Farm Bureau - Programs
Vermont Farm Bureau - Contact Us



Vermont Farm Bureau - Leadership
2016 Vermont Farm Bureau Board of Trustees

President:
Joe Tisbert
Valley Dream Farm
802-644-6598
valleydream@myfairpoint.net


1st V-President:
Tim Buskey
Vergennes Residential Care Home
802-238-7981
vergennesresidential@comcast.net

2nd V-President:
Chip Hellus
Fowl Mountain Farm
802-254-3601         
outerlimitshealth@myfairpoint.net

Secretary:
Stuart Farnham
603-770-1940
sfarnham@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Bruce Shields
Wolcott,VT
802-888-5165
bshields@pwshift.com

Young Farmer Co-Chairs:
John Franklin, Guilford, 451-9205 jdfrankl@uvm.edu

Promotion and Education chair:
Ann Tisbert, Valley Dream Farm, Cambridge, VT

valleydream@myfairpoint.net


Executive Committee Members at Large:



Bill Scott
802-425-2370
wjscottjr@comcast.net




Vermont Farm Bureau Board of Directors:

ADDISON
Bill Scott
802-425-2370
wjscottjr@comcast.net


BENNINGTON

Betsy Miller
802- 447-9730

betsy.miller@uvm.edu


CALEDONIA
Deb Gonyaw

802-684-3821
dgonyaw@hotmail.com


CHITTENDEN

Louise Waterman
802-828-6900
Louise.Waterman@state.vt.us


ESSEX
Paulette Routhier
802-962-5548
Paulet66@hughes.net


FRANKLIN
Paul Bourbeau
802-524-6175
pbourbeau@surfglobal.net


GRAND ISLE 
David Lane
802-355-6738
jlane@vtusa.net

LAMOILLE
Bill Moore
802-888-9390
wmoore@gmavt.net


ORANGE
Shane Keady
802-369-9896        
shane_keady@hotmail.com


ORLEANS
Marjorie Urie
802-586-2879
marjorieurie@gmail.com

RUTLAND
Jim Hathaway

802-325-3171

 


WASHINGTON
John Jenkinson
802-485-7434
loracj@yahoo.com  

 

or Jesse Rogers
802-371-5098
jrogers.vt@gmail.com     

WINDHAM

Chip Hellus
802-254-3601

outerlimitshealth@myfairpoint.net


WINDSOR

David Ainsworth
farmerainsworth@myfairpoint.net


117 West Main Street • Richmond, Vermont 05477 • 802-434-5646